Follow Us

We use cookies to provide you with a better experience. If you continue to use this site, we'll assume you're happy with this. Alternatively, click here to find out how to manage these cookies

hide cookie message

Contact Us

Techworld
IDG Communications
101 Euston Road
London
NW1 2RA
UK

Tel: + 44(0) 20 7756 2800

Editorial

Mike Simons - Editor
Tel: + 44(0) 20 7756 2888
Email: mike_simons@idg.co.uk

Advertising

Damian Madden – Associate Publisher
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7756 2823
Email: damian_madden@idg.co.uk

Matthew Bennett
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7756 2824
Email: matthew_bennett@idg.co.uk

Nick Oleskiw
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7756 2821
Email: nick_oleskiw@idg.co.uk

Online

For Account Registration / Newsletter Subscription issues, please contact Mark Jervis:
Email: mark_jervis@idg.co.uk

Margo Tiffen - Head of Community
Email: margo_tiffen@idg.co.uk

Techworld White Papers

Choose – and Choose Wisely – the Right MSP for Your SMB

End users need a technology partner that provides transparency, enables productivity, delivers...

Download Whitepaper

10 Effective Habits of Indispensable IT Departments

It’s no secret that responsibilities are growing while budgets continue to shrink. Download this...

Download Whitepaper

Gartner Magic Quadrant for Enterprise Information Archiving

Enterprise information archiving is contributing to organisational needs for e-discovery and...

Download Whitepaper

Advancing the state of virtualised backups

Dell Software’s vRanger is a veteran of the virtualisation specific backup market. It was the...

Download Whitepaper

Techworld UK - Technology - Business

Innovation, productivity, agility and profit

Watch this on demand webinar which explores IT innovation, managed print services and business agility.

Techworld Mobile Site

Access Techworld's content on the move

Get the latest news, product reviews and downloads on your mobile device with Techworld's mobile site.

Find out more...

From Wow to How : Making mobile and cloud work for you

On demand Biztech Briefing - Learn how to effectively deliver mobile work styles and cloud services together.

Watch now...

Site Map